cleispress:

We’ve got some sexy, Halloween-inspired Cleis ebooks on sale for the month of October. Collect them while they’re discounted and find inspiration for a sexy Halloween costume.

Paranormal:

We’re revealing the cover of Thea Harrison’s next Elder Races novel - Midnight’s Kiss! Check it out.

WHEN I REALLY WANT TO BUY A BOOK BUT I REALLY CAN’T AFFORD IT

plainfieldlibrary:

geplteenscene:

dukeofbookingham:

It’s like:

image

Suggestion: hit up your library.  Not the same as owning a book, I know, but definitely helps with the “really can’t afford it” problem!

image

(via pickeringtonlibrary)

Hollow Chair by Straight Line Designs

Gimme.

(Source: bookpatrol, via pantheonbooks)

teachingliteracy:

Bibliophile’s reading pillows by Bonnie Bruno.

(Source: bookporn, via bookoisseur)

All I want for Christmas is that lip color! Check out the cover reveal for Stacy Henrie’s “A Christmas Hope.”

All I want for Christmas is that lip color! Check out the cover reveal for Stacy Henrie’s “A Christmas Hope.”

library-lessons:

-via Goodwill Librarian

library-lessons:

-via Goodwill Librarian

(via quirkbooks)

rklipman:

maggieehall:

Cover Reveal and Q&A: The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall | RT Book ReviewsIt’s my cover! And an interview about THE CONSPIRACY OF US!
***
A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance—perfect for fans of Ally CarterSixteen-year-old Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily start a war. They are part of a secret society known as the Circle of Twelve, and they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.To unravel the mystery threatening her life, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle: beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But both boys are hiding secrets of their own, and when the clues expose stunning new information, Avery realizes the conspiracy could destroy her life—if it doesn’t destroy the world first.

IT’S SO PRETTY~

Such a great cover.

rklipman:

maggieehall:

Cover Reveal and Q&A: The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall | RT Book ReviewsIt’s my cover! And an interview about THE CONSPIRACY OF US!

***

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance—perfect for fans of Ally Carter
Sixteen-year-old Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily start a war. They are part of a secret society known as the Circle of Twelve, and they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.
To unravel the mystery threatening her life, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle: beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But both boys are hiding secrets of their own, and when the clues expose stunning new information, Avery realizes the conspiracy could destroy her life—if it doesn’t destroy the world first.

IT’S SO PRETTY~

Such a great cover.

(via yahighway)

tiit:

waffle and syrup bed sheets with fruit pillows 

Breakfast is bed.

tiit:

waffle and syrup bed sheets with fruit pillows 

Breakfast is bed.

(via bookoisseur)

Mr. Darcy is not to be teased.

(Source: somnulentia, via bookoisseur)